經驗豐富的特工

我們在30州獲得許可! 與熟悉您所在地區醫療保險規則的代理商聯繫,或致電我們 212-484-9888

值得信賴的經紀人

我們的客戶愛我們! 我們在網上進行了整體5星評和推薦。 我們也有為移民和具有高風險條件的申請人尋找優惠政策的經驗。 點擊這裡查看更多詳情.

在這裡幫助

弄清楚如何獲得醫療保險計劃並不容易。 我們是經過培訓和授權的專業人士,為您提供便利的流程。 作為經紀人,我們只關心您的興趣。 讓我們幫助您找到最佳選擇並使其更容易一些。

醫療保險簡易指南

我們的網站提供有關Medicare的重要信息,以便您了解您的選擇。 這是您需要了解的有關Medigap,D部分報導和Medicare Advantage的網站。

為什麼要來找我們?

使用保險經紀人有很多好處。 首先,您為保險支付的費率完全相同。 我們還有關於您可能無法訪問的保險公司的數據。 這意味著我們一直在收集有用的信息,如費率趨勢。 最後,只有像我們這樣的經紀人才會不偏不倚地試圖找到完美的計劃。 有關Medicare以外的保險範圍的幫助, 點擊這裡。

Experienced Agents

We are licensed in over 30 states! Speak to an agent familiar with the Medicare rules in your area or give us a call at 212-484-9888

Trusted Broker

Our customers love us! We have an overall 5-star review and testimonials on the web. We also have experience in finding great policies for immigrants and applicants with high-risk conditions. Click here for more details.

Here to Help

Figuring out how to obtain a Medicare plan is not easy. We are trained and licensed professionals here to make the process easy for you. As a broker, we only have your interest in mind. Let us help you find your best options and make this a little easier.

A Simple Guide to Medicare

Our site offers valuable information about Medicare so you know what your options are. This is the one site you need to learn about Medigap, Part D coverage, and Medicare Advantage.

Why Come to Us?

There are many benefits to using an insurance broker. Firstly, the rates you pay for your insurance are exactly the same. We also have data about insurance carriers that you may not have access to. This means we have been collecting useful information like their rate trends. Lastly, only brokers like us are unbiased in trying to find you the perfect plan. For help with insurance coverage other than Medicare, click here.